Behind the company

We noticed a recurring problem when paying invoices; the bills are often paid at the last moment, and spread around in all kinds of places they easily get forgotten. This causes economic problems for both individuals and companies. We decided to solve this problem.

the team

Jeanette Samuelsson
CEO
jeanette@klever.fi
+358 45 239 3813
Christina Koivula
Head of Operations
christina@klever.fi
Jyrki Juuti
Head of Technology
jyrki.juuti@klever.fi
+358 44 320 0365
Dennis Laakso
Sales Executive
dennis.laakso@klever.fi
+358 44 3200 366
Mathias Söderholm
Technical Project Manager
mathias@klever.fi
Jan Johansson
Senior Developer
jan.johansson@klever.fi
IMG_0609-2
Lauri Valkola
Senior Developer
lauri.valkola@klever.fi
Magnus Södergård
Senior Developer
magnus.sodergard
@kleverapp.com
Josefin Anderssén
Office Associate
josefin.anderssen
@kleverapp.com
Cecilia Becker
Office Associate
cecilia.becker
@kleverapp.com
Magdalena Storsved
Office Associate
magdalena.storsved
@kleverapp.com
Pia-Maria Nickström
Digital Marketing Specialist
pia.nickstrom
@kleverapp.com
Rob Brouwer
Senior Developer
rob.brouwer
@kleverapp.com
Are you our next team member?
Send us an open application 

the board

Stefan Anderson
Chairman of the Board
Dag Sandås
Teemu Kurppa
Mats Wolontis 

open positions

Do you want to be a part of the growing and fast pacing Klever team? Whether you are an ambitious professional or a future expert, check our open applications or send us an open application.

CONTACT

info@kleverapp.com

Pitkäkatu 34 C, 65100 Vaasa

ELECTRONIC INVOICE 
ADDRESS

Klever Ab Oy

Business-ID: 2697436-4

Electronic invoice address: 003726974364

Operator: Basware Oyj (BAWCFI22)

Format: Finvoice

media

Footage for free use:

Frequently asked questions

Klever support is happy to help both consumers and companies with their questions.

We do other things BESIDE payING bills, too

Read our blog to find out latest news on the service and our team.